2nd Jyske

Another one of my almost finished Danish horse units.

Image

Buff is a pretty good color to put all of these facings against I think.  This one doesn’t stand out much in picture or on the table, but it still looks pretty good.  I was a little surprised after I got the pictures up of the previous unit how much the purple screams out from a photo as it’s really not that dramatic in real life.  There is so much to learn about photography.

Image

I have one more almost completed unit to post up, then I need to almost complete the other unit I’ve started.  How I wish someone would make flags for these guys.

Image

I love Front Rank horses.  I love these figs all around actually.  The nice head variants add a lot.  I really like the standing pose also.  Ready for action I guess.

 

One thought on “2nd Jyske

Leave a Reply

